Glenn Beck, RINOs Disavow Donald Trump

According to Beck, Donald Trump is an “immoral” man who simply cannot be trusted with the responsibilities of the Oval Office. The fact that his opponent is objectively even less qualified doesn’t matter to him: what matters is that conservatives vote the way he wants them to, even if it results in a Clinton victory:

“If she is elected, the world does not end…. Once elected, Hillary can be fought. Her tactics are blatant and juvenile, and battling her by means of political and procedural maneuvering or through the media , through public marches and online articles, all of that will be moral, worthy of man of principal [sic].

Her nominees can be blocked, her proposed laws voted down.

The alternative does not offer a moral person the same opportunity. If one helps to elect an immoral man to the highest office, then one is merely validating his immorality, lewdness, and depravity.

But it’s OK, at least it is not her! Right??


Lee’s call for Trump to step down and withdraw from the race is respectful to him and to the process.

Trump stepping down does not guarantee a Clinton win, but it does guarantee that the Republican party still stands for something, still allows its members to maintain thier [sic] own self respect and that it still has a future.”

Here are some of the Republicans who have withdrawn or otherwise never supported Trump:


  • Mitch McConnell (KY)
  • John Thune (SD) — step down.
  • Kelly Ayotte (NH) — no vote.
  • Roy Blunt (MO)
  • Shelley Moore Capito (WV)
  • Susan Collins (ME) — no support.
  • John Cornyn (TX)
  • Mike Crapo (ID) — pulled endorsement.
  • Ted Cruz (TX)
  • Deb Fischer (NE) — step down.
  • Jeff Flake (AZ)
  • Cory Gardner (CO) — step down.
  • Lindsey Graham (SC)
  • Dean Heller (NV) — never Trump
  • Mark Kirk (IL) — step down.
  • Mike Lee (UT) — step down.
  • John McCain (AZ) — pulled endorsement.
  • Lisa Murkowski (AK) — pulled endorsement.
  • Rand Paul (KY)
  • Rob Portman (OH) — pulled endorsement.
  • Marco Rubio (FL)
  • Ben Sasse (NE) — step down.
  • Dan Sullivan (AK) — step down.
  • Pat Toomey (PA)


  • Paul Ryan (WI-01)

  • Justin Amash (MI-03) — no vote.

  • Bradley Byrne (AL-01) — step down.

  • Jason Chaffetz (UT-03) — pulled endorsement.

  • Mike Coffman (CO-06) — step down.

  • Barbara Comstock (VA-10) — no vote.

  • Carlos Curbelo (FL-26)

  • Rodney Davis (IL-13) — step down.

  • Charles Dent (PA-15) — never Trump”

Source: Medium, Breitbart



Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest